After winning the Promotional Gift Award and the German Brand Award, our All-in-One charging cable received its next award. Yesterday, allroundo® received the European Product Design Award 2018 at the prestigious Design Museum ADAM in Brussels and is one of the winners in the category “Media and Home Electronics”.

The European Product Design Award is the tenth award that we have received as a company for one of our products in three years. The international Farmani Group is the organiser of the award ceremony and has presented the award for two years.

About the EPDA

The European Product Design Award was created to recognize the work of international product designers who enrich our everyday lives with their convenient and well thought-out product solutions.

About the Farmani Group

The Farmani Group, founded in 1985, is the organiser of several international competitions. These include the International Design Awards, the Prix de la Photographie in Paris, the London International Creative Awards and the Annual Lucie Awards for Photography, which has become one of the most prestigious photography awards in the world.

Nach dem Promotional Gift Award und dem German Brand Award hat unser All-in-One Ladekabel die nächste Auszeichnung erhalten. Gestern wurde allroundo® im prestigeträchtigen Design Museum ADAM in Brüssel mit dem European Product Design Award 2018 prämiert und zählt zu den Gewinnern in der Kategorie „Media and Home Electronics“.

Der European Product Design Award ist die insgesamt zehnte Auszeichnung in drei Jahren, die wir als Unternehmen für eines unserer Produkte erhalten haben. Die internationale Farmani Group ist Veranstalter der Preisverleihung und vergibt den Award seit zwei Jahren.

Über den EPDA

Der European Product Design Award wurde ins Leben gerufen, um die Arbeit internationaler Produktdesigner anzuerkennen, die unseren Alltag mit ihren praktischen, gut durchdachten Produktlösungen bereichern.

Über die Farmani Group

Die Farmani Group, gegründet 1985, ist Organisator mehrerer internationaler Wettbewerbe. Dazu zählen die International Design Awards, der Prix de la Photographie in Paris, die London International Creative Awards sowie der Annual Lucie Awards for Photography, der sich zu einem der prestigeträchtigsten Fotografie-Awards weltweit entwickelt hat.