At the PSI in Düsseldorf, we presented High Five®, the world’s first 5in1 charging cable for key rings, to our partners and customers in the co-branding sector. The feedback was – as reported – overwhelming.

We are introducing our new tech accessory on the crowdfunding platforms to the international end customer market. A week ago, we launched our campaign on the world’s largest platforms Kickstarter and Indiegogo. There you have the opportunity to pre-order High Five®’s so-called Perks at a reduced price and by doing so help us reach our funding goal of 15,000 Euro each.

High Five® is the world’s most compact 5in1 charging cable. It consists of a USB-A connector and a cable with connectors for USB-C, Micro-USB and Lightning and can charge any mobile device. The 5in1 charging cable easily attaches to a key ring and is always with you. It is a real life saver, in this day in age, when smartphones have become our constant companions, you become cut off from the outside world without a charged battery.

“We have received a lot of fantastic and constructive feedback so far,” reports Head of Marketing Sascha Herrmann. “We have already far exceeded our target for Kickstarter! We are overwhelmed by the strong support from
the community”.

In addition to numerous users, our campaign has also attracted the attention of international media. Internationally renowned tech portals such as “9to5Mac“, “The Verge“, „Geeky-Gadgets“ and „Sonitrón“ have featured our High Five®.

Here you can go directly to our campaign on Kickstarter and Indiegogo!

Auf der PSI in Düsseldorf haben wir High Five®, das weltweit erste 5in1 Ladekabel für den Schlüsselbund, bereits unseren Partnern und Kunden im Co-Branding Bereich vorgestellt. Das Feedback war – wie berichtet – großartig.

In den internationalen Endkundenmarkt führen wir unser neues Tech-Accessoire über Crowdfunding ein. Auf den weltweit größten Plattformen Kickstarter und Indiegogo haben wir vor einer Woche unsere Kampagne gestartet. Dort gibt es die Möglichkeit, über sogenannte Perks High Five® zu einem reduzierten Preis vorzubestellen und uns dadurch zu unterstützen, unser Funding-Ziel von jeweils 15.000 Euro zu erreichen.

High Five® ist das weltweit kompakteste 5in1 Ladekabel. Es besteht aus einem USB-A Konnektor sowie einem Kabel mit den Anschlüssen für USB-C, Micro-USB und Lightning und ermöglicht das Laden aller mobilen Endgeräte. Befestigt am Schlüsselbund, ist das 5in1 Ladekabel jederzeit schnell einsatzbereit und ein echter Problemlöser in Zeiten, in denen Smartphones zu unseren ständigen Begleitern geworden sind und in denen man ohne geladenen Akku von der Außenwelt abgeschnitten ist.

„Wir bekommen bislang tolles und konstruktives Feedback“, berichtet Head of Marketing Sascha Herrmann. „Unser Ziel auf Kickstarter haben wir bereits weit übertroffen! Wir sind überwältigt von dem starken Support durch die Community.“

Neben zahlreichen Usern haben wir mit unserer Kampagne auch internationale Medien auf uns aufmerksam gemacht. So haben bereits international bekannte Tech-Portale wie „9to5Mac„, „The Verge„, „Geeky-Gadgets“ und „Sonitrón“ unser High Five® gefeatured.

Hier kommt ihr direkt zu unserer Kampagne auf Kickstarter und Indiegogo!